DEMS Fellows

 

Maryam Ahmadi https://www.unimib.it/maryam-ahmadi
Alice Albonico https://sites.google.com/view/alice-albonico/
Elisa Arrigo https://www.unimib.it/elisa-arrigo
Goksu Aslan http://www.goksuaslan.com/
Andrea Bastianin https://www.unimib.it/andrea-bastianin
Simone Boccaletti https://www.unimib.it/simone-boccaletti
Riccardo Borgoni https://www.unimib.it/riccardo-borgoni
Francesco Campo https://www.unimib.it/francesco-campo
Riccardo Cappelli https://www.unimib.it/riccardo-cappelli
Fausto Cavalli https://www.unimib.it/sites/default/files/dottori_di_ricerca/fausto_cavalli_cv.pdf
Michela Cella https://sites.google.com/site/mcella/home
Vittoria Cerasi https://sites.google.com/view/vittoriacerasi/home
Andrea Colciago https://sites.google.com/site/andreacolciago/andreacolciago’shomepage
Lucia Dalla Pellegrina https://www.unimib.it/lucia-dalla-pellegrina
Enzo Dia https://www.unimib.it/enzo-dia
Giorgio Di Maio https://www.unimib.it/giorgio-maio
Valeria Gattai https://www.unimib.it/valeria-gattai
Maria Garbelli https://www.unimib.it/maria-garbelli
Mario Gilli https://www.unimib.it/mario-roberto-gilli
Giovanna Iannantuoni https://www.unimib.it/giovanna-iannantuoni
Riccarda Longaretti https://www.unimib.it/riccarda-arianna-longaretti
Matteo Manera https://www.unimib.it/matteo-manera
Marco Mantovani https://sites.google.com/site/mantovaniecon/
Elena Manzoni https://sites.google.com/site/elnmanzoni/
Silvia Marchesi https://sites.google.com/site/ssilviamarchesi/home
Tania Masi https://sites.google.com/view/taniamasi
Giulio Mellinato https://www.unimib.it/giulio-mellinato
Maria Pia Mendola https://sites.google.com/site/mariapiamendola/
Alessandra Michelangeli https://sites.google.com/site/alessandramichelangeli/home
Luca Mocarelli https://www.unimib.it/luca-mocarelli
Stefano Montoli https://scuoledidottorato.unicatt.it/defap-students-current-students#content
Claudio Morana https://sites.google.com/unimib.it/claudio-morana
Ahmad Naimzada https://www.unimib.it/ahmad-kabir-naimzada
Piergiovanna Natale https://www.unimib.it/piergiovanna-natale
Tommaso Oliviero https://scholar.google.it/citations?user=81UK4VEAAAAJ&hl=it
Giulio Ongaro https://www.unimib.it/giulio-ongaro
Stefania Ottone https://www.unimib.it/stefania-ottone
Laura Pagani https://www.unimib.it/laura-pagani
Lucia Parisio https://www.unimib.it/lucia-visconti-parisio
Matteo Pelagatti https://www.unimib.it/matteo-pelagatti
Ambra Poggi https://sites.google.com/site/ambrapoggi/
Alessandro Santoro https://www.unimib.it/alessandro-santoro
Margherita Saraceno https://sites.google.com/site/margheritasaraceno/website-builder
Paolo Tedeschi https://www.unimib.it/paolo-tedeschi
Patrizio Tirelli https://sites.google.com/site/patriziotirellihomepage/
Aliashgar Bahoo Torodi https://phd.unibo.it/management/en/contacts/phd-students/aliashgar-bahoo-torodi
Salvatore Torrisi https://www.unimib.it/salvatore-torrisi
Valerio Varini https://www.unimib.it/valerio-varini
Riccardo Viale https://www.unimib.it/riccardo-viale